Patricia Couton

Artist Painter Naif Brussels

Born on 23 March 1968 in Montpellier. She studied art history and visual arts at university. At the age of 23, she left France for Spain and Ibiza where she discovered another light. Back on the continent, she settled in Belgium, in Brussels, where she devoted herself to painting the city and focused instead on the old districts filled with a soul and nostalgia for the past.

Various exhibitions in the centre of Brussels will make her known and assert herself. Today she lives by her painting and exhibits permanently in Brussels at the Place Agora craft market, in the centre of Brussels, next to the Grand Place (Friday, Saturday and Sunday).

You want to take with you a souvenir of Brussels, let yourself be charmed by its oil paintings, its Brussels facades and its Brussels houses with their many details. His naive painting will seduce you. Patricia Couton, a naive painter from Brussels

Patricia Couton, Artiste Peintre

Contact
Omhoog

Patricia Couton

Artiste Peintre Naif Bruxelles

Née le 23 mars 1968 à Montpellier. Elle étudie l’histoire de l’art et les arts plastiques à l’université. Très vite, elle s’intéresse aux couleurs de la Provence.Aquarelliste, à l’âge de 23 ans, elle quitte la France pour l’Espagne et Ibiza où elle découvre une autre lumière. De retour sur le continent, elle s’installe en Belgique, à Bruxelles, où elle se consacre à peindre la ville et s’attarde plutôt sur les vieux quartiers emplis d’une âme et de la nostalgie du passé.

Diverses expositions au centre de Bruxelles la feront connaître et s’affirmer. Aujourd’hui elle vit de sa peinture et expose en permanence à Bruxelles sur le marché artisanal Place Agora, centre de Bruxelles, à coté de la Grand Place (vendredi, samedi et dimanche).

Vous voulez emporter avec vous un souvenir de Bruxelles, laissez vous charmer par ses peintures à huile, ses façades de Bruxelles et ses maisons bruxelloises aux multiples détails. Sa peinture naïve vous séduira. Patricia Couton, une artiste peintre naif de Bruxelles

Patricia Couton, Artiste Peintre

Contact
Omhoog